JohnLock Fanfiction

JohnLock Fanfiction

If you must know, (you should), I’m a huge fan of the new BBC Sherlock. Also, I “ship” John Watson and Sherlock Holmes. Hard. So I read an unhealthy amount of fanfiction, at unhealthy hours. This is one of the best I’ve read so far; its an AU (alternate universe) fic where John and Sherlock are actors. What I love about this one is how sustained it is, how detailed it is, and (obviously) how well it reads. So go ahead, give it a try. Its 21 chapters, though, fair warning. Toodles.

Leave a Reply

